Instantly Increase Your Capability and Marketability 877-RENT-DEI

Contact

Disaster Equipment provides nationwide equipment rental and professional services for restoration contractors and professionals. Contact us today to discuss your equipment needs!

Call Now: 877-RENTDEI

Our Team

Scott Tarpley

President & CEO

starpley@rentdei.com
931-209-0434 cell

Tabatha Smith

Business Development
tbolton@rentdei.com
931-309-0805 cell

Rhonda Edwards

Business Development

redwards@rentdei.com
931-309-4818 cell

Shannon Porter

Office Manager

sporter@rentdei.com
931-363-8500 

Chaz Bolton

Senior Project Manager

cbolton@rentdei.com
931-309-9508 cell

Misty Tarpley Jones

Senior Project Manager

mjones@rentdei.com
931-309-6409 cell

Tia Killen

Account Manager

931-363-8500

Contact Us