What will you dry next? Dry it with DEI. 877-RENT-DEI

Contact Us

Have questions, comments, or want to learn more? Contact our office or one of our team members directly today! DEI is your leading provider for equipment rental & commercial subcontract services for restoration contractors nationwide. Customize your services to fit each project.

Call Now: 877-RENT-DEI (736-7336)

Our Team

Scott Tarpley

President & CEO

starpley@rentdei.com
931-209-0434 cell

Tabatha S. Tarpley

Account Manager

ttarpley@rentdei.com
931-309-0805 cell

Rhonda Edwards

Business Development

redwards@rentdei.com
931-309-4818 cell

Shannon Porter

Office Manager

sporter@rentdei.com
931-309-7728 cell

Chaz Bolton

Senior Project Manager

cbolton@rentdei.com
931-309-9508 cell

Misty Tarpley Jones

Senior Project Manager

mjones@rentdei.com
931-309-6409 cell

Tia Killen

Accounts Receivable 

tkillen@rentdei.com
931-292-7617 cell

Contact Us