Click here for the CONTACT FORM


Our Employees

Scott Tarpley

Scott Tarpley

Scott Tarpley
President & Business Development
starpley@rentdei.com 931-209-0434 cell
No picture
available
Tabatha Tarpley Bolton
Director of Business Development
tbolton@rentdei.com 931-309-9690 cell
No Picture
Available
Chaz Bolton
Business Development and Senior Project Coordinator
cbolton@rentdei.com 931-309-1579 cell

 Bob Ballard

Bob Ballard

Bob Ballard
Pilot
bballard@rentdei.com 931-309-6497 cell

 Allen Dubberley

Allen Dubberley

Allen Dubberley
Desiccant Technician or Project Management
adubberley@rentdei.com 931-309-8115 cell

Jeff Hale

Jeff Hale

Jeff Hale
Equipment & Fleet Maintenance

Misty Jones

Misty Jones

Misty Jones
Administration and Safety Coordinator
mjones@rentdei.com 931-703-7737 cell
Shannon Porter

Shannon Porter

 

Shannon Porter
Controller
sporter@rentdei.com 931-309-7728 cell

 

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to contact us with any questions you might have.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message